Pausing a Plan

Your monthly fee guarantees that your app will be fully performing for users and active on the stores, even when and if you decide to pause your Plan.

If you decide to interrupt your payments to pause your plan, your app will no longer be active for users who downloaded it, and it will appear blank on the stores where you had previously published it.

In order to reactivate your app you will have to renew payments (by reactivating scheduled payments from your paypal or Checkout account) or switch to a new plan, from the AppsBuilder dashboard.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk