Cancelling a Plan

You can cancel your plan at any time from your dashboard by clicking on your Account name at the top and then on Account.
Select Recurring Plans from the left hand side menu and then click on Disable.

If you've set up recurring payments to pay for your plan from your PayPal Account, you can manage them by clicking on this link: https://www.paypal.com/it/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_manage-paylist

Don't forget to login first - after that you'll be able to check all your ongoing payments and manage your settings.

If you have subscribed to one of our plans directly from your PayPal account and wish to stop the payments for whatever reason, click on the link above and then select from the list of payments the one you wish to cancel:

Don't forget to login first - after that you'll be able to check all your ongoing payments and manage your settings.

If you have subscribed to one of our plans directly from your PayPal account and wish to stop the payments for whatever reason, click on the link above and then select from the list of payments the one you wish to cancel:

 

Then click on Cancel:

A pop up will appear to ask you for confirmation of cancellation:

Click Yes and you're all set!
Any payment your stop will remain in your Payments list - this way you can monitor it or reactivate it whenever you want.
If you have registered to a Plan by setting recurring payments via CheckOut, go to Article 'Payments and Invoices' for a step-by-step guide on how to cancel them.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk